Moin

Daniel here I have been a freelance senior web backend developer in PHP / Symfony since 2014. With increasing demand for full service, I have specialized in the frontend on React and Bootstrap in the frontend. Hosting from PaaS to Amazon Web Services - as a full stack developer I will find the right solution for you.

Short-term bottleneck?
With 18 years of experience as a web developer, I can guarantee a minimum training period. I support your existing team on site in Berlin, Leipzig or remotely - bridging bottlenecks or providing sustainable expertise for your company. Agile methods and the constant eye of the entrepreneur are a matter of course for me.

 

Is your start-up still in the starting blocks?
No problem, I'll be happy to take the lead and lay the foundations for a state-of-the-art architecture. Your responsive website & API go online asap. Other freelance developers from my network can safely accompany exponential scaling if required.


Available again
from April 01, 2024


The security of the systems is particularly important to me. Consistent monitoring, tests for critical areas of the application and sensitization of colleagues - I ensure this right from the start. The performance of your application is permanently guaranteed.

Moin & Ahoi

Daniel hier Ich bin seit 2014 selbstständiger Senior Web Backend Entwickler im Bereich PHP / Symfony. Mit zunehmender Nachfrage für Full-Service habe ich mich im Frontend auf React und Bootstrap spezialisiert. Hosting von PaaS bis Amazon Web Services – als Full Stack Developer finde ich die für Sie passende Lösung.

 

Kurzfristiger Engpass?
Mit 18 Jahren Erfahrung als Web-Entwickler kann ich eine minimale Zeit der Einarbeitung garantieren. Ich unterstütze Ihr bestehendes Team vor Ort in Berlin, Leipzig oder Remote – Überbrückung von Engpässen oder eine nachhaltige Expertise für Ihr Unternehmen. Agile Methoden und der stete Blick des Unternehmers sind für mich selbstverständlich.

Ihr Start-up steht noch in den Startlöchern?
Kein Problem, ich übernehme gerne die Leitung und lege den Grundstein für eine State-Of-The-Art Architektur. Ihre responsive Website & API gehen asap online. Weitere freiberufliche Entwicklerinnen und Entwickler aus meinem Netzwerk können bei Bedarf eine exponentielle Skalierung sicher begleiten.


Aktuelle Verfügbarkeit:
ab 12. Dezember 2022


Die Sicherheit der Systeme ist mir besonders wichtig. Konsequentes Monitoring, Tests für kritische Bereiche der Anwendung und Sensibilisierung der Kolleginnen & Kollegen diesbezüglich, das stelle ich von Anfang an sicher. Die Performance ihrer SaaS-Anwendung oder Website ist dauerhaft gewährleistet.